Sigma Resources & Technologies, Inc.

Sigma Resources & Technologies . Inc. is located in Chengdu Tianfu Software Park, the park focuses on technology innovation, software research and development. Sigma has an office area of 2000 square meters. The senior managers have rich managing and technical experiences in well-known companies.

Based on years of research and development on screen projection and device control, we have achieved screen mirroring up to 60 FPS (frames per second) with the screen resolution of 1080P. Our patent pending SFC technology solved the compatibility issues for Android phones, compatible with more than 6000 different Android devices. Today, Sigma has been the expert in screen projection and device control for mobile devices, PC, TV and projectors.

With continuous investments in R&D over the past 6 years, we have a rich portfolio of products that based on our core competencies. Our flagship product Total Control are widely used by consumers, Total Control supports screen mirroring and device control of up to 100 Android devices simultaneously. It also offers scripting capabilities and rich set of APIs to automate complicated or repeated tasks with ease.

As the customer demand for screen mirroring grows, the born of TC Display provides projection solutions for TV, projectors, PC, mobile phones and car consoles. TC Display has been widely deployed to companies like XGimi, BYD and soon Changhong TV.

TC Games was created that utilizing Sigma's fast screen mirroring and speedy device control to allow users to enjoy mobile games in PC's big screen, keyboard and mouse. TC Games also provides live broadcast capability.

Contact us

If you would like to place order, or need technical support, please send E-mails to:
Tel:(86) 28-85332200

U.S. Pacific

Located in Milpitas, CA, USA
Direct phone: 408-748-0070
Web site:
Address: 1605 S. Main St, STE 117, Milpitas, CA 95035
Support Technical:
Media Inquiry:
Normal office hours: Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Pacific Standard Time

Asia Pacific

Located in Chengdu, China
Telephone: (86) 28-85332200 ext 1144
Fax: (86) 28-85330299
Web site:
Address: 8F, Building 7, Zone A, TianFu Software Park No.765 Tianfu Avenue
Chengdu, Sichuan, 610041
Normal office hours: Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. China Standard Time

成都杰华科技 (Sigma Resources & Technologies, Inc.)

成都杰华科技有限公司,位于成都天府软件园 A 区内,公司专注于技术创新,软件研发。办公面积近 2000 平方米,公司高层管理者拥有知名网络公司丰富的管理和技术经验。

基于多年的屏幕传输和设备控制技术研发,我们实现了屏幕传输帧率高达 60 帧,屏幕分辨率达 1080P。公司自主研发 SFC 专利技术,解决安卓手机兼容性问题,兼容手机高达 6000 款 。到目前为止,杰华科技在手机/电脑/电视/投影仪等智能投屏领域和设备控制方面已经成为行业专家。

在过去 6 年里,随着对产品研究与开发的不断投入,我们拥有丰富的产品组合。以我们的核心竞争力为基础,我们的旗舰产品 Total Control 被消费者广泛使用,Total Control 不仅能电脑控制手机,同时支持多达 100 台安卓设备的屏幕传输和设备控制。它还提供脚本功能和开放的 API 接口,以便轻松自动执行复杂或重复的任务。

随着客户对屏幕镜像传输需求的增长,TC Display 的诞生为智能电视/智能投影仪/电脑/手机/汽车控制台提供投屏解决方案。 TC Display 已被广泛应用于极米,比亚迪以及长虹电视等国内外知名公司。

同时,杰华科技创建了 TC Games,利用杰华科技的快速屏幕镜像传输和精准设备控制,让用户在电脑的大屏幕,进行现场/游戏直播以及使用键盘和鼠标享受手机游戏。



联系我们

四川成都天华一路 98 号天府软件园 A7 栋 7-8 层 (610041)
(公交:84路、102路、115路、118路直达,地铁 1 号线天府三街下)
电话:028-85332200
传真:028-85330299
邮箱:support@sigma-rt.com
QQ 在线咨询:2219092569